Looking for your next challenge?

Entries are open now for:
Event logo
SOC/WIM Club Event - Hincheslea
Sunday, 20th September 2020
Event logo
BAOC Catterick Garrison NW
Wednesday, 23rd September 2020
Event logo
ML(N) Catterick Garrison SE
Wednesday, 23rd September 2020
Event logo
ML(S) Prize Giving - Barossa
Wednesday, 23rd September 2020
Event logo
Kent Orienteering League - Foots Cray
Saturday, 26th September 2020
Event logo
Sywell Multi Sport Festival Weekend
Saturday, 26th September 2020
Event logo
Kent Orienteering League - Blean
Saturday, 17th October 2020

Upcoming events and recent results

Event logo
Fox Ultra
Saturday, 19th September 2020
Event logo
ML(S) Individual Championships - Hawley
Wednesday, 16th September 2020
Event logo
Torbay Triathlon Autumn
Sunday, 13th September 2020
Event logo
Ex Kiwi Trophy
Wednesday, 9th September 2020
Event logo
Fullsteam Midweek Super Series
Wednesday, 9th September 2020
Event logo
ML(S) Summer Series Bordon North
Wednesday, 9th September 2020
Event logo
Northants "Shires & Spires"
Sunday, 6th September 2020
Event logo
ML(S) Summer Series Minley
Wednesday, 2nd September 2020
Event logo
SOC Club Event - RVCP
Thursday, 27th August 2020
Event logo
ML(S) Summer Series Frith Hill
Wednesday, 26th August 2020
Event logo
ML(S) Summer Series Long Valley South
Wednesday, 19th August 2020
Event logo
Trisports/Zone 3 Bedford Team Relays
Sunday, 16th August 2020
Event logo
ML(S) Summer Series Rushmoor Arena
Wednesday, 5th August 2020
Event logo
Go Beyond Duathlon & Trail Run
Sunday, 15th March 2020
Event logo
Fortitude
Saturday, 14th March 2020
Event logo
XNRG Humanity Direct Ultra
Saturday, 7th March 2020
Event logo
MLS Minley
Wednesday, 4th March 2020
Event logo
Brutal - Bordon
Saturday, 29th February 2020
Event logo
Army Inter Corps Cross Country Championships
Wednesday, 26th February 2020
Event logo
MLS Hankley Common
Wednesday, 26th February 2020
Event logo
Stamford Striders St Valentine's 30k
Sunday, 23rd February 2020
Event logo
Kelly's Guildford 10K
Saturday, 22nd February 2020
Event logo
MLS Upavon
Wednesday, 19th February 2020
Event logo
MLS Barossa East
Wednesday, 12th February 2020

We offer a live results service alongside EMIT UK for many different types of races. Please contact us at info@oevents.info for more information about our services.