Looking for your next challenge?

Entries are open now for:
Event logo
Brutal - Bordon
Saturday, 29th February 2020
Event logo
Kelly's Clandon Park Run 2020
Saturday, 28th March 2020
Event logo
Brutal - Eelmoor
Saturday, 18th April 2020

Upcoming events and recent results

Event logo
MLS Upavon
Wednesday, 19th February 2020
Event logo
MLS Barossa East
Wednesday, 12th February 2020
Event logo
MLS Congo Stream
Wednesday, 5th February 2020
Event logo
The Pilgrim Challenge
1 - 2 February 2020
Event logo
WNL Brexit Score - Marchwood
Thursday, 30th January 2020
Event logo
Army Cross Country Championships
Wednesday, 29th January 2020
Event logo
Brutal - Bagshot
Saturday, 25th January 2020
Event logo
MLS Fritham
Wednesday, 22nd January 2020
Event logo
NWO Regional League West Woods
Sunday, 12th January 2020
Event logo
Country to Capital Ultra
Saturday, 11th January 2020
Event logo
BAOC Long O & MLS Barossa
Wednesday, 8th January 2020
Event logo
SOC WNL Gregg School
Monday, 6th January 2020
Event logo
Brutal - Longmoor
Saturday, 28th December 2019
Event logo
MLS Winchester Urban
Wednesday, 18th December 2019
Event logo
MLS Festive Frith Hill
Wednesday, 11th December 2019
Event logo
SOC WNL - Kings Garn
Saturday, 7th December 2019
Event logo
Army Inter Corps Championship
Saturday, 30th November 2019
Event logo
Southern Nights - Caerwent
Saturday, 30th November 2019
Event logo
MLS LVS
Wednesday, 27th November 2019
Event logo
BAOC WNL Newbury
Thursday, 21st November 2019
Event logo
MLS Sidbury Hill
Wednesday, 20th November 2019
Event logo
Run Forest Run
Sunday, 17th November 2019
Event logo
Brutal - Spider Hill
Saturday, 16th November 2019
Event logo
Regional Command (UK South) Cross Country Championships
Wednesday, 13th November 2019

We offer a live results service alongside EMIT UK for many different types of races. Please contact us at info@oevents.info for more information about our services.