Looking for your next challenge?

Entries are open now for:
Event logo
The Army Inter Unit Orienteering Championships
Wednesday, 19th May 2021
Event logo
Sywell Mile Charity Swim
Sunday, 4th July 2021

Upcoming events and recent results

Event logo
Sywell Sprint Tri Series 3
Sunday, 19th September 2021
Event logo
Sywell Mile Charity Swim
Sunday, 4th July 2021
Event logo
Sywell Sprint Tri Series 2
Sunday, 4th July 2021
Event logo
Sywell Sprint Tri Series 1
Sunday, 23rd May 2021
Event logo
Sywell Sprint Tri Series
Buy your ticket for the Series
Event logo
The Army Inter Unit Orienteering Championships
19-20 May 2021
Event logo
Brutal - Pippingford Park
Saturday, 17th April 2021
Event logo
Sywell Open Water Swim
Saturday, 17th April 2021
Event logo
1 RGR NIGHT NAVEX
Sunday, 21st February 2021
Event logo
1 RGR DAY NAVEX
Wednesday, 17th February 2021
Event logo
SOC and SARUM Club Event - Bramshaw
Sunday, 6th December 2020
Event logo
ML(S) - Windmill Hill
Wednesday, 4th November 2020
Event logo
SOC Club Event - Anderwood
Sunday, 1st November 2020
Event logo
Wessex Night League - Beggarwood
Friday, 30th October 2020
Event logo
ML(S) - Pyestock Military
Wednesday, 28th October 2020
Event logo
Thames Trot Ultra
Saturday, 24th October 2020
Event logo
ML(S) - Drayton Down Military
Wednesday, 21st October 2020
Event logo
The Army Inter Unit Cross Country Relay Championships
Wednesday, 21st October 2020
Event logo
SOC Club Event - Matley Heath
Saturday, 17th October 2020
Event logo
ML(S) - Mytchett Military
Wednesday, 14th October 2020
Event logo
The Tavistock Triathlon
Sunday, 11th October 2020
Event logo
Fortitude
Saturday, 10th October 2020
Event logo
Clarendon Marathon
Sunday, 4th October 2020
Event logo
ML(S) - Long Valley South
Wednesday, 30th September 2020

We offer a live results service alongside EMIT UK for many different types of races. Please contact us at info@oevents.info for more information about our services.