Event logo
Sywell Sprint Triathlon Race 2
Sunday 3rd July
Event logo
Barlow 10K
Friday, 8th July 2022
Event logo
MLSS Congo Stream
Wednesday, 6th July 2022
Event logo
Kelly's Clandon Park Run
Saturday, 2nd July 2022
Event logo
Army Road Relay Championships
Wednesday, 29th June 2022
Event logo
CLOK Schools Orienteering
Wednesday, 29th June 2022
Event logo
Exbury Gardens 10K
Sunday, 26th June 2022
Event logo
The Lions Martian Race
Sunday, 26th June 2022
Event logo
MLSS Bordon Heaths (South)
Wednesday, 22nd June 2022
Event logo
Penn 7 & Super Fun Run
Sunday, 19th June 2022
Event logo
Sywell Sprint Aquathlon
Sunday 19th June 08:00
Event logo
Northants 5K Series Race 3
Wed 15 Jun 19:30
Event logo
Purbrook Ladies 5
Sunday, 12th June 2022
Event logo
Nene Valley Races
Saturday, 11th June 2022
Event logo
ML(S) - Prize Giving Mytchett
Wednesday, 8th June 2022
Event logo
Romey 5 Mile Beer Race
Sunday, 5th June 2022
Event logo
ML(S) - Warminster
Wednesday, 1st June 2022
Event logo
The UK South Athletics Championships
Wednesday, 1st June 2022
Event logo
Humanity Direct Devil's Lite Ultra 2022
Saturday, 28th May 2022
Event logo
The Army Inter Unit Orienteering Championships Day 2
Team results on baoc.info
Event logo
The Army Inter Unit Orienteering Championships Day 1
25-26 May
Event logo
Kelly's Cycle Challenge
Sunday, 22nd May 2022
Event logo
Sywell Sprint Triathlon Race 1
Sun 22 May
Event logo
Chapel Aquathlon 2022
Saturday, 21st May 2022
Event logo
ML(S) - Bulford Area, incl Ridge
Wednesday, 18th May 2022

We offer a live results service alongside EMIT UK for many different types of races. Please contact us at info@oevents.info for more information about our services.