Event logo
Northampton Half Marathon
Sunday, 25th September 2022
Event logo
Solent Half Marathon
Sunday, 25th September 2022
Event logo
XNRG/Humanity Direct Tring Ultra 2022
Saturday, 24th September 2022
Event logo
Sywell Duathlon
Sunday 18th September
Event logo
The Farnborough Flyer Sportive
Sunday, 18th September 2022
Event logo
Roadford Lake Triathlon
Sunday, 11th September 2022
Event logo
Woking Triathlon Autumn 2022
Sunday, 11th September 2022
Event logo
Northants 5K Series Race 5
Sun 4 Sep 10:30
Event logo
Overton 5
Sunday, 4th September 2022
Event logo
MLSS HMS Sultan Urban
Wednesday, 31st August 2022
Event logo
Brutal - Bordon
Saturday, 20th August 2022
Event logo
MLSS ATR Winchester
Wednesday, 10th August 2022
Event logo
MLSS Upavon Urban
Wednesday, 3rd August 2022
Event logo
MLSS Minley
Wednesday, 27th July 2022
Event logo
PJC Summer Cross Country
Wednesday, 27th July 2022
Event logo
Alresford Urban (Near Winchester)
Sunday, 24th July 2022
Event logo
Bedford Triathlon Team Relays
Sunday, 24th July 2022
Event logo
Eton Dorney Family Triathlon
Sunday, 24th July 2022
Event logo
Castle To Coast
Saturday, 23rd July 2022
Event logo
Humanity Direct Chiltern Challenge 2022
Saturday, 23rd July 2022
Event logo
Army Inter Unit Team Athletics Championships 2022
Wednesday, 20th July 2022
Event logo
Brutal Trail 5k @ Hogmoor
Wednesday, 20th July 2022
Event logo
Northants 5K Series Race 4
Sun 17 Jul 10:30am
Event logo
The Lawson Cup 2022
Monday, 11th July 2022

We offer a live results service alongside EMIT UK for many different types of races. Please contact us at info@oevents.info for more information about our services.