Looking for your next challenge?

Entries are open now for:
Event logo
ML(S) Summer Series Frith Hill
Wednesday, 12th August 2020
Event logo
Brutal - Hawley Lake
Saturday, 15th August 2020
Event logo
SOC Club Event - RVCP
Thursday, 27th August 2020
Event logo
Brutal - Halloween
Saturday, 24th October 2020

Upcoming events and recent results

Event logo
ML(S) Summer Series Rushmoor Arena
Wednesday, 5th August 2020
Event logo
Go Beyond Duathlon & Trail Run
Sunday, 15th March 2020
Event logo
Fortitude
Saturday, 14th March 2020
Event logo
XNRG Humanity Direct Ultra
Saturday, 7th March 2020
Event logo
MLS Minley
Wednesday, 4th March 2020
Event logo
Brutal - Bordon
Saturday, 29th February 2020
Event logo
Army Inter Corps Cross Country Championships
Wednesday, 26th February 2020
Event logo
MLS Hankley Common
Wednesday, 26th February 2020
Event logo
Stamford Striders St Valentine's 30k
Sunday, 23rd February 2020
Event logo
Kelly's Guildford 10K
Saturday, 22nd February 2020
Event logo
MLS Upavon
Wednesday, 19th February 2020
Event logo
MLS Barossa East
Wednesday, 12th February 2020
Event logo
MLS Congo Stream
Wednesday, 5th February 2020
Event logo
The Pilgrim Challenge
1 - 2 February 2020
Event logo
WNL Brexit Score - Marchwood
Thursday, 30th January 2020
Event logo
Army Cross Country Championships
Wednesday, 29th January 2020
Event logo
Brutal - Bagshot
Saturday, 25th January 2020
Event logo
MLS Fritham
Wednesday, 22nd January 2020
Event logo
NWO Regional League West Woods
Sunday, 12th January 2020
Event logo
Country to Capital Ultra
Saturday, 11th January 2020
Event logo
BAOC Long O & MLS Barossa
Wednesday, 8th January 2020
Event logo
SOC WNL Gregg School
Monday, 6th January 2020
Event logo
Brutal - Longmoor
Saturday, 28th December 2019
Event logo
MLS Winchester Urban
Wednesday, 18th December 2019

We offer a live results service alongside EMIT UK for many different types of races. Please contact us at info@oevents.info for more information about our services.