Looking for your next challenge?

Entries are open now for:
Event logo
ML(S) - Pyestock Military
Wednesday, 28th October 2020
Event logo
Maidenbower and Pound Hill KNC
Thursday, 29th October 2020
Event logo
Wessex Night League - Beggarwood
Friday, 30th October 2020
Event logo
SOC Club Event - Anderwood - morning
Sunday, 1st November 2020
Event logo
WSX Club Event - Anderwood - afternoon
Sunday, 1st November 2020
Event logo
SN Members Only Club Event - Alice Holt Forest
Saturday, 7th November 2020
Event logo
Brutal - Holywell Estate
Saturday, 21st November 2020

Upcoming events and recent results

Event logo
Thames Trot Ultra
Saturday, 24th October 2020
Event logo
ML(S) - Drayton Down Military
Wednesday, 21st October 2020
Event logo
The Army Inter Unit Cross Country Relay Championships
Wednesday, 21st October 2020
Event logo
SOC Club Event - Matley Heath
Saturday, 17th October 2020
Event logo
ML(S) - Mytchett Military
Wednesday, 14th October 2020
Event logo
The Tavistock Triathlon
Sunday, 11th October 2020
Event logo
Fortitude
Saturday, 10th October 2020
Event logo
Clarendon Marathon
Sunday, 4th October 2020
Event logo
ML(S) - Long Valley South
Wednesday, 30th September 2020
Event logo
Kent Orienteering League - Foots Cray
Saturday, 26th September 2020
Event logo
Swim Equinox
Saturday, 26th September 2020
Event logo
Sywell Multi Sport Festival Weekend
26th - 27th September
Event logo
BAOC Catterick Garrison NW
Wednesday, 23rd September 2020
Event logo
ML(N) Catterick Garrison SE
Wednesday, 23rd September 2020
Event logo
ML(S) Prize Giving - Barossa
Wednesday, 23rd September 2020
Event logo
SOC/WIM Club Event - Hincheslea
Sunday, 20th September 2020
Event logo
Fox Ultra
Saturday, 19th September 2020
Event logo
Torbay Triathlon Autumn
Sunday, 13th September 2020
Event logo
Fullsteam Midweek Super Series
Wednesday, 9th September 2020
Event logo
ML(N) Brackenbar - Warcop
Wednesday, 9th September 2020
Event logo
ML(S) Summer Series Bordon North
Wednesday, 9th September 2020
Event logo
Northants "Shires & Spires"
Sunday, 6th September 2020
Event logo
ML(S) Summer Series Minley
Wednesday, 2nd September 2020
Event logo
SOC Club Event - RVCP
Thursday, 27th August 2020

We offer a live results service alongside EMIT UK for many different types of races. Please contact us at info@oevents.info for more information about our services.