Looking for your next challenge?

Entries are open now for:
Event logo
The Nower, Dorking
Tuesday, 27th July 2021
Event logo
ML(S) - Frith Hill
Wednesday, 28th July 2021
Event logo
Summer Athletics Meeting
Wednesday, 28th July 2021
Event logo
Sywell Open Water Swim 28 July
Wednesday, 28th July 2021

Upcoming events and recent results

Event logo
Summer Athletics Meeting
Wednesday, 28th July 2021
Event logo
Bedford Triathlon Team Relays
Sunday, 25th July 2021
Event logo
Eton Dorney Family Triathlon
Sunday, 25th July 2021
Event logo
Castle To Coast
Saturday, 24th July 2021
Event logo
Army Inter Unit Team Athletics Championships 2021
Wednesday, 21st July 2021
Event logo
5 RIFLES Inter Company Athletics Championships 2021
Wednesday, 14th July 2021
Event logo
Northants 5K Race Series - Brixworth Country Park
Wednesday, 14th July 2021
Event logo
Andover West Urban
Sunday, 11th July 2021
Event logo
The Virtual Wyvern 10K
11 - 18 July 2021
Event logo
Winchester PPP
Sunday, 11th July 2021
Event logo
Humanity Direct Chiltern Challenge 2021
Saturday, 10th July 2021
Event logo
ML(S) - Bulford Ridge
Wednesday, 7th July 2021
Event logo
Sywell Sprint Tri Series 2
Sunday, 4th July 2021
Event logo
Midpoint of the Year Swim & River Hamble Junior Swim
Friday, 2nd July 2021
Event logo
ML(S) - Ash South
Wednesday, 30th June 2021
Event logo
ML(S) - Frith Hill
Wednesday, 23rd June 2021
Event logo
Northants 5K Race Series - Boughton House
Sunday, 20th June 2021
Event logo
Swim Solstice
Saturday, 19th June 2021
Event logo
ML(S) - Bagshot
Wednesday, 16th June 2021
Event logo
The Army Inter Corps & Individual Athletics Championships 2021
15th - 16th June
Event logo
Brutal - Temple Valley
Saturday, 12th June 2021
Event logo
The Pilgrim Challenge 2021
12 - 13 July
Event logo
ML(S) - Perham Down
Wednesday, 9th June 2021
Event logo
ML(S) - Mytchett East
Wednesday, 2nd June 2021

We offer a live results service alongside EMIT UK for many different types of races. Please contact us at info@oevents.info for more information about our services.