2016


Clear search
Event logo
Saturday, 9th January 2016
Fitstuff G3 No1
Event logo
Saturday, 16th January 2016
Country to Capital Ultra
Event logo
Sunday, 17th January 2016
The Muscle Acre
Event logo
Saturday, 23rd January 2016
Brutal, Women Only
Event logo
Sunday, 24th January 2016
Brutal, Men Only
Event logo
Sunday, 24th January 2016
Romsey 5 Mile
Event logo
Saturday, 30th January 2016
Fitstuff G3 No2
Event logo
Sunday, 31st January 2016
Concorde
Event logo
Saturday, 6th February 2016
Thames Trot Ultra 50 "The Boat Race"
Event logo
Saturday, 6th February 2016
The Pilgrim Challenge Day 1
Event logo
Sunday, 7th February 2016
The Pilgrim Challenge Combined Results
Event logo
Sunday, 7th February 2016
The Pilgrim Challenge Day 2
Event logo
Friday, 12th February 2016
The Charles Darwin Day Marathon
Event logo
Saturday, 13th February 2016
Brutal, Bagshot
Event logo
Saturday, 20th February 2016
Fitstuff G3 No3
Event logo
Sunday, 21st February 2016
Winchester 10k Road Race 2016
Event logo
Saturday, 5th March 2016
The Groundhog Marathon
Event logo
Saturday, 12th March 2016
Brutal, Bordon
Event logo
Sunday, 13th March 2016
Go Beyond Duathlon
Event logo
Sunday, 13th March 2016
St Helens Thetford 10k Trail Run
Event logo
Monday, 28th March 2016
Stanwick 10K
Event logo
Sunday, 3rd April 2016
The Bolt 2016
Event logo
Saturday, 16th April 2016
Clandon Park Run
Event logo
Sunday, 17th April 2016
Barratt Homes Relay Marathon 2016
Event logo
Saturday, 23rd April 2016
Brutal, Windmill Hill
Event logo
Sunday, 24th April 2016
Southampton Fast Twitch Triathlon 2016
Event logo
Sunday, 1st May 2016
Pitsford Sprint Triathlon
Event logo
Friday, 6th May 2016
Phoenix Aquathlon, Guildford
Event logo
Wednesday, 11th May 2016
Triple Crown Challenge
Event logo
Saturday, 14th May 2016
Nova Raiders Sportive
Event logo
Sunday, 15th May 2016
Highley Triathlon
Event logo
Sunday, 22nd May 2016
BKO Bloom Wood
Event logo
Sunday, 29th May 2016
Guildford Triathlon
Event logo
Friday, 3rd June 2016
Phoenix Aquathlon, Guildford
Event logo
Sunday, 5th June 2016
Go Beyond Northants Ultra
Event logo
Sunday, 5th June 2016
Romsey Beer Run
Event logo
Sunday, 5th June 2016
Whiteley 5k & 10k
Event logo
Saturday, 18th June 2016
Brutal, Frith Hill
Event logo
Saturday, 18th June 2016
River Hamble Games 10Km & 5Km Run
Event logo
Sunday, 19th June 2016
Penn Seven
Event logo
Wednesday, 22nd June 2016
AAT Hard as Snails
Event logo
Wednesday, 22nd June 2016
Fidessa Sportive
Event logo
Sunday, 26th June 2016
Go Insane at Cambridge
Event logo
Sunday, 26th June 2016
Lordshill 10K
Event logo
Friday, 1st July 2016
Phoenix Aquathlon
Event logo
Saturday, 2nd July 2016
Brutal 10K
Event logo
Saturday, 2nd July 2016
Brutal Enduro
Event logo
Sunday, 10th July 2016
Petersfield Aquathlon
Event logo
Friday, 15th July 2016
Chiltern Challenge 2017- Sealskinz Ultra
Event logo
Saturday, 16th July 2016
XNRG Chiltern Challenge Ultra 2016
Event logo
Sunday, 17th July 2016
Pitsford Triathlon
Event logo
Sunday, 24th July 2016
Muscle Acre
Event logo
Sunday, 31st July 2016
Welly 5
Event logo
Friday, 5th August 2016
Phoenix Aquathlon
Event logo
Sunday, 7th August 2016
East of England Tri Relays
Event logo
Sunday, 7th August 2016
Woking Lions Cross Country
Event logo
Saturday, 13th August 2016
Brutal Albury Down
Event logo
Sunday, 14th August 2016
Surrey Sportive
Event logo
Sunday, 14th August 2016
Swanage Triathlon
Event logo
Sunday, 14th August 2016
The Rocky Horror Picture Show Tribute Marathon
Event logo
Sunday, 28th August 2016
Petersfield Aquathlon
Event logo
Sunday, 4th September 2016
Hurtleberry Duo & 10K
Event logo
Sunday, 4th September 2016
Northampton Half Marathon
Event logo
Sunday, 4th September 2016
Overton 5 Mile Road Race
Event logo
Saturday, 10th September 2016
The 4 Minute Mile
Event logo
Sunday, 11th September 2016
Bournemouth International Triathlon
Event logo
Friday, 23rd September 2016
Dig Deep Challenge 2016 - The Lakes
Event logo
Saturday, 24th September 2016
Byfleet Running Festival
Event logo
Sunday, 25th September 2016
Hatchlands 5K & 10K
Event logo
Sunday, 25th September 2016
Surrey Hills Challenge 10Km and 5Km
Event logo
Sunday, 25th September 2016
Surrey Hills Challenge Ultra and Half Marathons
Event logo
Sunday, 2nd October 2016
Clarendon Marathon
Event logo
Sunday, 2nd October 2016
Clarendon Marathon Relay
Event logo
Saturday, 8th October 2016
Brutal Pyestock
Event logo
Sunday, 16th October 2016
RTTC Closed Circuit Time Trial Thruxton
Event logo
Saturday, 22nd October 2016
Humanity Direct "Free to Enter" Ultra
Event logo
Sunday, 6th November 2016
Muscle Acre
Event logo
Sunday, 6th November 2016
The November Classic
Event logo
Saturday, 12th November 2016
Brutal - Spider Hill
Event logo
Saturday, 12th November 2016
Druids Challenge Day 2
Event logo
Sunday, 20th November 2016
Run-Forest-Run
Event logo
Wednesday, 23rd November 2016
KIWI March & Shoot
Event logo
Sunday, 4th December 2016
Hogs Back Road Race
Event logo
Saturday, 31st December 2016
Brutal - Longmoor

We offer a live results service alongside EMIT UK for many different types of races. Please contact us at info@oevents.info for more information about our services.