2016


Clear search
Event logo
Fitstuff G3 No1
Saturday, 9th January 2016
Event logo
Country to Capital Ultra
Saturday, 16th January 2016
Event logo
The Muscle Acre
Sunday, 17th January 2016
Event logo
Brutal, Women Only
Saturday, 23rd January 2016
Event logo
Brutal, Men Only
Sunday, 24th January 2016
Event logo
Romsey 5 Mile
Sunday, 24th January 2016
Event logo
Fitstuff G3 No2
Saturday, 30th January 2016
Event logo
Concorde
Sunday, 31st January 2016
Event logo
Thames Trot Ultra 50 "The Boat Race"
Saturday, 6th February 2016
Event logo
The Pilgrim Challenge Day 1
Saturday, 6th February 2016
Event logo
The Pilgrim Challenge Combined Results
Sunday, 7th February 2016
Event logo
The Pilgrim Challenge Day 2
Sunday, 7th February 2016
Event logo
The Charles Darwin Day Marathon
Friday, 12th February 2016
Event logo
Brutal, Bagshot
Saturday, 13th February 2016
Event logo
Fitstuff G3 No3
Saturday, 20th February 2016
Event logo
Winchester 10k Road Race 2016
Sunday, 21st February 2016
Event logo
The Groundhog Marathon
Saturday, 5th March 2016
Event logo
Brutal, Bordon
Saturday, 12th March 2016
Event logo
Go Beyond Duathlon
Sunday, 13th March 2016
Event logo
St Helens Thetford 10k Trail Run
Sunday, 13th March 2016
Event logo
Stanwick 10K
Monday, 28th March 2016
Event logo
The Bolt 2016
Sunday, 3rd April 2016
Event logo
Clandon Park Run
Saturday, 16th April 2016
Event logo
Barratt Homes Relay Marathon 2016
Sunday, 17th April 2016
Event logo
Brutal, Windmill Hill
Saturday, 23rd April 2016
Event logo
Southampton Fast Twitch Triathlon 2016
Sunday, 24th April 2016
Event logo
Pitsford Sprint Triathlon
Sunday, 1st May 2016
Event logo
Phoenix Aquathlon, Guildford
Friday, 6th May 2016
Event logo
Triple Crown Challenge
Wednesday, 11th May 2016
Event logo
Nova Raiders Sportive
Saturday, 14th May 2016
Event logo
Highley Triathlon
Sunday, 15th May 2016
Event logo
BKO Bloom Wood
Sunday, 22nd May 2016
Event logo
Guildford Triathlon
Sunday, 29th May 2016
Event logo
Phoenix Aquathlon, Guildford
Friday, 3rd June 2016
Event logo
Go Beyond Northants Ultra
Sunday, 5th June 2016
Event logo
Romsey Beer Run
Sunday, 5th June 2016
Event logo
Whiteley 5k & 10k
Sunday, 5th June 2016
Event logo
Brutal, Frith Hill
Saturday, 18th June 2016
Event logo
River Hamble Games 10Km & 5Km Run
Saturday, 18th June 2016
Event logo
Penn Seven
Sunday, 19th June 2016
Event logo
AAT Hard as Snails
Wednesday, 22nd June 2016
Event logo
Fidessa Sportive
Wednesday, 22nd June 2016
Event logo
Go Insane at Cambridge
Sunday, 26th June 2016
Event logo
Lordshill 10K
Sunday, 26th June 2016
Event logo
Phoenix Aquathlon
Friday, 1st July 2016
Event logo
Brutal 10K
Saturday, 2nd July 2016
Event logo
Brutal Enduro
Saturday, 2nd July 2016
Event logo
Petersfield Aquathlon
Sunday, 10th July 2016
Event logo
Chiltern Challenge 2017- Sealskinz Ultra
Friday, 15th July 2016
Event logo
XNRG Chiltern Challenge Ultra 2016
Saturday, 16th July 2016
Event logo
Pitsford Triathlon
Sunday, 17th July 2016
Event logo
Muscle Acre
Sunday, 24th July 2016
Event logo
Welly 5
Sunday, 31st July 2016
Event logo
Phoenix Aquathlon
Friday, 5th August 2016
Event logo
East of England Tri Relays
Sunday, 7th August 2016
Event logo
Woking Lions Cross Country
Sunday, 7th August 2016
Event logo
Brutal Albury Down
Saturday, 13th August 2016
Event logo
Surrey Sportive
Sunday, 14th August 2016
Event logo
Swanage Triathlon
Sunday, 14th August 2016
Event logo
The Rocky Horror Picture Show Tribute Marathon
Sunday, 14th August 2016
Event logo
Petersfield Aquathlon
Sunday, 28th August 2016
Event logo
Hurtleberry Duo & 10K
Sunday, 4th September 2016
Event logo
Northampton Half Marathon
Sunday, 4th September 2016
Event logo
Overton 5 Mile Road Race
Sunday, 4th September 2016
Event logo
The 4 Minute Mile
Saturday, 10th September 2016
Event logo
Bournemouth International Triathlon
Sunday, 11th September 2016
Event logo
Dig Deep Challenge 2016 - The Lakes
Friday, 23rd September 2016
Event logo
Byfleet Running Festival
Saturday, 24th September 2016
Event logo
Hatchlands 5K & 10K
Sunday, 25th September 2016
Event logo
Surrey Hills Challenge 10Km and 5Km
Sunday, 25th September 2016
Event logo
Surrey Hills Challenge Ultra and Half Marathons
Sunday, 25th September 2016
Event logo
Clarendon Marathon
Sunday, 2nd October 2016
Event logo
Clarendon Marathon Relay
Sunday, 2nd October 2016
Event logo
Brutal Pyestock
Saturday, 8th October 2016
Event logo
RTTC Closed Circuit Time Trial Thruxton
Sunday, 16th October 2016
Event logo
Humanity Direct "Free to Enter" Ultra
Saturday, 22nd October 2016
Event logo
Muscle Acre
Sunday, 6th November 2016
Event logo
The November Classic
Sunday, 6th November 2016
Event logo
Brutal - Spider Hill
Saturday, 12th November 2016
Event logo
Druids Challenge Day 2
Saturday, 12th November 2016
Event logo
Run-Forest-Run
Sunday, 20th November 2016
Event logo
KIWI March & Shoot
Wednesday, 23rd November 2016
Event logo
Hogs Back Road Race
Sunday, 4th December 2016
Event logo
Brutal - Longmoor
Saturday, 31st December 2016

We offer a live results service alongside EMIT UK for many different types of races. Please contact us at info@oevents.info for more information about our services.