2017


Clear search
Event logo
G3 No 1
Saturday, 7th January 2017
Event logo
Country to Capital Ultra
Saturday, 14th January 2017
Event logo
Spartan Hike 2017 XC Classic Relay
Tuesday, 17th January 2017
Event logo
MLS Mytchett
Wednesday, 18th January 2017
Event logo
Spartan Hike 2017 XC Team and Indiv Classic
Wednesday, 18th January 2017
Event logo
Spartan Hike 2017 Team & Indiv Biathlon
Friday, 20th January 2017
Event logo
G3 No 2
Saturday, 21st January 2017
Event logo
Spartan Hike 2017 Biathlon Relay
Saturday, 21st January 2017
Event logo
Muscle Acre Winter Warmer
Sunday, 22nd January 2017
Event logo
Brutal Women Only & Men Only
Saturday, 28th January 2017
Event logo
Concorde Chase
Sunday, 29th January 2017
Event logo
Romsey 5 Mile Run
Sunday, 29th January 2017
Event logo
Army Cross Country Team & Indiv Championships 2017
Wednesday, 1st February 2017
Event logo
G3 No 3
Saturday, 4th February 2017
Event logo
Pilgrim Challenge 2017 - Sealskinz Ultra Trail Series Day 1
Saturday, 4th February 2017
Event logo
Thames Trot 50
Saturday, 4th February 2017
Event logo
Pilgrim Challenge 2017 - Sealskinz Ultra Trail Series
Sunday, 5th February 2017
Event logo
MLS Hawley South
Wednesday, 8th February 2017
Event logo
The Charles Darwin Day Marathon
Friday, 10th February 2017
Event logo
MLN Event 9, Ellington Banks, Ripon
Wednesday, 15th February 2017
Event logo
MLS Blackwood
Wednesday, 15th February 2017
Event logo
MLS Upavon
Wednesday, 22nd February 2017
Event logo
Brutal Temple Valley
Saturday, 25th February 2017
Event logo
Winchester 10K Road Race
Sunday, 26th February 2017
Event logo
MLS - Pickpit Hill Individual
Wednesday, 1st March 2017
Event logo
Groundhog Marathon
Saturday, 4th March 2017
Event logo
MLS Hollands Wood
Wednesday, 8th March 2017
Event logo
Humanity Direct Ultra
Saturday, 11th March 2017
Event logo
10K Go Beyond
Sunday, 12th March 2017
Event logo
Go Beyond Duathlon
Sunday, 12th March 2017
Event logo
MLS Sidbury
Wednesday, 15th March 2017
Event logo
Clandon Park 10K & 4K
Saturday, 18th March 2017
Event logo
Petersfield Aquathlon No 1
Sunday, 19th March 2017
Event logo
MLS Frith Hill
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017
Event logo
Bolt Round the Holt
Saturday, 25th March 2017
Event logo
MLN Event 12
Wednesday, 29th March 2017
Event logo
Woking Triathlon
Sunday, 2nd April 2017
Event logo
MLS - RMAS
Wednesday, 5th April 2017
Event logo
MLS Aldermaston
Wednesday, 12th April 2017
Event logo
Southampton Triathlon
Sunday, 16th April 2017
Event logo
Stanwick 10K
Monday, 17th April 2017
Event logo
Brutal Windmill Hill
Saturday, 22nd April 2017
Event logo
Fox Ultra
Saturday, 22nd April 2017
Event logo
MLS Individual Championships
Wednesday, 26th April 2017
Event logo
Amesbury Urban
Saturday, 29th April 2017
Event logo
NN Chopwell Woodland Park
Sunday, 30th April 2017
Event logo
NWO Savernake Forest
Sunday, 30th April 2017
Event logo
Chapel Tri Aquathlon
Monday, 1st May 2017
Event logo
MLN Team Event
Wednesday, 3rd May 2017
Event logo
MLS Barossa
Wednesday, 3rd May 2017
Event logo
Royal Signals Sprint Triathlon Championships
Friday, 5th May 2017
Event logo
Go Beyond Pitsford Sprint Triathlon
Sunday, 7th May 2017
Event logo
The Pearson Brighton & Back Sportive
Sunday, 7th May 2017
Event logo
AGC Triple Crown
Wednesday, 10th May 2017
Event logo
MLS Bagshot Heath
Wednesday, 10th May 2017
Event logo
Phoenix Aquathlon
Friday, 12th May 2017
Event logo
Barratt Homes Charity Relay Marathon 2017
Sunday, 14th May 2017
Event logo
Kelly's Cycle Challenge
Sunday, 14th May 2017
Event logo
Miners' TRIal
Sunday, 14th May 2017
Event logo
MLS Windmill Hill
Wednesday, 17th May 2017
Event logo
Royal Signals Triathlon
Wednesday, 17th May 2017
Event logo
BAOC Welsh League (Preseli)
Saturday, 20th May 2017
Event logo
Tenby Urban
Sunday, 21st May 2017
Event logo
UK Urban League (Tenby)
Sunday, 21st May 2017
Event logo
Army Champs Day 1 - Individual
Wednesday, 24th May 2017
Event logo
Bedford Team Tri Relays
Sunday, 28th May 2017
Event logo
The Crossing
Friday, 2nd June 2017
Event logo
The Hurt
Saturday, 3rd June 2017
Event logo
Go Beyond Lamport Ultra
Sunday, 4th June 2017
Event logo
Romsey 5 Mile Beer Race
Sunday, 4th June 2017
Event logo
Guildford Triathlon
Sunday, 11th June 2017
Event logo
Petersfield June Aquathlon
Sunday, 11th June 2017
Event logo
Whiteley Village Races
Sunday, 11th June 2017
Event logo
MLN Scotton Moor
Wednesday, 14th June 2017
Event logo
Brutal Congo Woods
Saturday, 17th June 2017
Event logo
Exxon Denbies 5Km
Sunday, 18th June 2017
Event logo
Northern Navigators Houghall Woods
Sunday, 18th June 2017
Event logo
Penn 7
Sunday, 18th June 2017
Event logo
Woking Lions Races
Sunday, 18th June 2017
Event logo
Phoenix Aquathlon
Friday, 23rd June 2017
Event logo
Lordshill 10K
Sunday, 25th June 2017
Event logo
Hard As Snails
Wednesday, 28th June 2017
Event logo
Round the Island 2017
Saturday, 1st July 2017
Event logo
Rat Race City to Summit 2017
Sunday, 2nd July 2017
Event logo
Wyvern 10K
Sunday, 9th July 2017
Event logo
Man Vs Lakes 2017
Saturday, 15th July 2017
Event logo
XNRG Chiltern Challenge
Saturday, 15th July 2017
Event logo
Muscle Acre - Summer Madness
Sunday, 16th July 2017
Event logo
Pitsford Triathlon
Sunday, 16th July 2017
Event logo
REME Festival of Sport Orienteering
Wednesday, 19th July 2017
Event logo
Hard as Snails 2
Wednesday, 26th July 2017
Event logo
Petersfield Aquathlon No 2
Sunday, 30th July 2017
Event logo
Wellingborough 5
Sunday, 30th July 2017
Event logo
Phoenix Aquathlon
Friday, 4th August 2017
Event logo
Gulidford Super Sprint Tri
Thursday, 10th August 2017
Event logo
Swanage Triathlon
Sunday, 13th August 2017
Event logo
The Rocky Horror Picture Show Tribute Marathon
Sunday, 13th August 2017
Event logo
Brutal Pyestock
Saturday, 19th August 2017
Event logo
MLS Southwick
Wednesday, 30th August 2017
Event logo
Man Vs Mountain
Saturday, 2nd September 2017
Event logo
Northampton Half Marathon
Sunday, 3rd September 2017
Event logo
Overton 5 Mile Road Race
Sunday, 3rd September 2017
Event logo
Coast to Coast Challengers
Saturday, 9th September 2017
Event logo
Coast to Coast Experts
Saturday, 9th September 2017
Event logo
Bournemouth International Triathlon
Sunday, 10th September 2017
Event logo
Hatchlands
Sunday, 10th September 2017
Event logo
Woking Triathlon
Sunday, 10th September 2017
Event logo
Haydon Wick Urban
Sunday, 17th September 2017
Event logo
Torbay Triathlon
Sunday, 17th September 2017
Event logo
MLN 17-18 01 Ellington Banks
Wednesday, 20th September 2017
Event logo
Byfleet Running Festival
Saturday, 23rd September 2017
Event logo
Dig Deeper Adventure Race
Saturday, 23rd September 2017
Event logo
Guts Ultra
Saturday, 23rd September 2017
Event logo
XNRG Humanity Direct Ultra
Saturday, 23rd September 2017
Event logo
Surrey Hills Challenge Ten & Five
Sunday, 24th September 2017
Event logo
Surrey Hills Challenge Ultra, Forty, Half
Sunday, 24th September 2017
Event logo
Clarendon Marathon
Sunday, 1st October 2017
Event logo
Clarendon Marathon Relay
Sunday, 1st October 2017
Event logo
MLS Moors Valley Country Park
Wednesday, 4th October 2017
Event logo
Batroun Triathlon
Sunday, 8th October 2017
Event logo
MLS Hankley incl REME Champs
Wednesday, 11th October 2017
Event logo
The Army Inter Unit Cross Country Relay Championships 2017
Wednesday, 11th October 2017
Event logo
Soldier 30:30 Exmoor 2017
Saturday, 14th October 2017
Event logo
Kellys Cross Country Challenge 2017
Sunday, 15th October 2017
Event logo
National Closed Circuit Championships
Sunday, 15th October 2017
Event logo
New Forest Stinger
Sunday, 15th October 2017
Event logo
MLN 17-18 02 Warcop 18 Oct 17
Wednesday, 18th October 2017
Event logo
MLS Upavon
Wednesday, 18th October 2017
Event logo
Brutal Halloween at Alice Holt
Saturday, 21st October 2017
Event logo
Thruxton Race Curcuit Run & Mass Attack Duathlon
Sunday, 22nd October 2017
Event logo
Wellingborough Duathlon
Sunday, 22nd October 2017
Event logo
MLS Hawley incl AGC Champs
Wednesday, 25th October 2017
Event logo
MLS Barossa
Wednesday, 1st November 2017
Event logo
Southampton City Race
Saturday, 4th November 2017
Event logo
November Classic 2017
Sunday, 5th November 2017
Event logo
The Muscle Acre Mud Slog
Sunday, 5th November 2017
Event logo
MLS Winchester
Wednesday, 8th November 2017
Event logo
Wessex Night League
Wednesday, 8th November 2017
Event logo
Wessex Night League (Portsmouth)
Thursday, 9th November 2017
Event logo
Druids Challenge
10 - 12 November 2017
Event logo
Brutal Bourne Woods
Saturday, 11th November 2017
Event logo
Run Forest Run
Sunday, 19th November 2017
Event logo
ETS(N) CPD Concentration Orienteering
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017
Event logo
MLS Alice Holt
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017
Event logo
Regional Command UK South Cross Country Championships
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017
Event logo
MLN 05 17-18 Ripon
Wednesday, 29th November 2017
Event logo
MLS Amesbury Urban
Wednesday, 29th November 2017
Event logo
REME Cross Country Championships
Wednesday, 29th November 2017
Event logo
MLN 8 17-18 Catterick West
Wednesday, 6th December 2017
Event logo
MLS Pyestock
Wednesday, 6th December 2017
Event logo
Islands Thorns - SCOA League
Sunday, 10th December 2017
Event logo
The Hogs Back Road Race
Sunday, 10th December 2017
Event logo
MLS Festive Score
Wednesday, 13th December 2017
Event logo
Brutal Longmoor 2017
Saturday, 30th December 2017

We offer a live results service alongside EMIT UK for many different types of races. Please contact us at info@oevents.info for more information about our services.