2018


Clear search
Event logo
AAT G3 No1
Saturday, 6th January 2018
Event logo
MLS Hankley
Wednesday, 10th January 2018
Event logo
WNL Southampton
Thursday, 11th January 2018
Event logo
Country to Capital
Saturday, 13th January 2018
Event logo
Ex Spartan Hike Classic Relay
Tuesday, 16th January 2018
Event logo
Army Cross Country Team & Indiv Championships 2018
Wednesday, 17th January 2018
Event logo
Ex Spartan Hike XC Classic
Thursday, 18th January 2018
Event logo
Ex Spartan Hike Ind Biathlon
Saturday, 20th January 2018
Event logo
Fitstuff G3 No 2
Saturday, 20th January 2018
Event logo
Ex Spartan Hike Biathlon Relay
Sunday, 21st January 2018
Event logo
NWO Galoppen - West Woods
Sunday, 21st January 2018
Event logo
Ex Spartan Hike Patrol Race
Tuesday, 23rd January 2018
Event logo
MLS Longmoor
Wednesday, 24th January 2018
Event logo
Brutal Women Only & Men Only
Saturday, 27th January 2018
Event logo
Concorde Chase
Sunday, 28th January 2018
Event logo
Romsey 5 Mile Run
Sunday, 28th January 2018
Event logo
Army Inter Corps Cross Country Championships
Wednesday, 31st January 2018
Event logo
MLN #8, 17/18 Primrose Warren
Wednesday, 31st January 2018
Event logo
WNL Romsey
Thursday, 1st February 2018
Event logo
AAT Events G3 No 3
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
Event logo
Thames Trot Ultra
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
Event logo
XNRG Pilgrim Challenge
3 - 4 February 2018
Event logo
MLS Hollands Wood
Wednesday, 7th February 2018
Event logo
The Muscle Acre Winter Warmer
Sunday, 11th February 2018
Event logo
The Nick Bateson Long O
Wednesday, 14th February 2018
Event logo
SSAFA Midlands 30/30 Challenge
Saturday, 17th February 2018
Event logo
MLS Perham Down
Wednesday, 21st February 2018
Event logo
Accelerator
Saturday, 24th February 2018
Event logo
Winchester 10K Road Race
Sunday, 25th February 2018
Event logo
WNL Marchwood
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
Event logo
MLS Bulford Ridge
Wednesday, 7th March 2018
Event logo
XNRG Humanity Direct Ultra - Amersham
Saturday, 10th March 2018
Event logo
Mercer Surrey Half Marathon
Sunday, 11th March 2018
Event logo
Kelly's Clandon Park Run
Saturday, 17th March 2018
Event logo
Go Beyond 5K & 10K
Sunday, 18th March 2018
Event logo
Go Beyond Duathlon
Sunday, 18th March 2018
Event logo
Bolt Round the Holt
Saturday, 24th March 2018
Event logo
Queen Elizabeth Spring Marathon
Sunday, 25th March 2018
Event logo
MLS Aldermaston - Individuals
Wednesday, 28th March 2018
Event logo
MLS Relays - Individuals
Wednesday, 28th March 2018
Event logo
Stanwick 10K
Monday, 2nd April 2018
Event logo
Catterick Garrison Go-Ride MTB-O
Saturday, 7th April 2018
Event logo
Brutal Alpine Trail
Saturday, 14th April 2018
Event logo
Bannatynes Super Sprint
Sunday, 15th April 2018
Event logo
Fox Ultra
Saturday, 21st April 2018
Event logo
Beach Race - Race the Tide!
Sunday, 22nd April 2018
Event logo
Torbay Triathlon Spring
Sunday, 22nd April 2018
Event logo
MLS Individual Championships
Wednesday, 25th April 2018
Event logo
MLS Bagshot
Wednesday, 2nd May 2018
Event logo
Phoenix Aquathlon Race 1
Friday, 4th May 2018
Event logo
The South Downs Way Devils Challenge
5th - 7th May 2018
Event logo
Fuddy Mud Sucker
Sunday, 6th May 2018
Event logo
Pitsford Sprint Triathlon
Sunday, 6th May 2018
Event logo
Chapel Tri Aquathlon
Monday, 7th May 2018
Event logo
Kellys Watford 10K
Monday, 7th May 2018
Event logo
AGC Triple Crown
Wednesday, 9th May 2018
Event logo
MLS Yoxter
Wednesday, 9th May 2018
Event logo
Barratt Homes Charity Relay Marathon
Sunday, 13th May 2018
Event logo
Pearsons Brighton and Back Sportive
Sunday, 13th May 2018
Event logo
Hard As Snails
Wednesday, 16th May 2018
Event logo
MLS Bramshott
Wednesday, 16th May 2018
Event logo
Questars - Adventure Race 2
Saturday, 19th May 2018
Event logo
Go Beyond Lamport Ultra
Sunday, 20th May 2018
Event logo
Kellys Cycle Challenge
Sunday, 20th May 2018
Event logo
Army Champs Day 1
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018
Event logo
Go Beyond Bedford Team Triathlon Relays
Sunday, 27th May 2018
Event logo
MLN #16 17-18
Wednesday, 30th May 2018
Event logo
MLS Bordon
Wednesday, 30th May 2018
Event logo
MLS League Championships 2017/18
Sep 2017 - May 2018
Event logo
The Hurt
Saturday, 2nd June 2018
Event logo
Burrator 10K
Sunday, 3rd June 2018
Event logo
Romsey 5 Mile Beer Race
Sunday, 3rd June 2018
Event logo
MLS Prizegiving
Wednesday, 6th June 2018
Event logo
Phoenix Aquathlon Race 2
Friday, 8th June 2018
Event logo
Haslemere Bumpy Triathlon
Sunday, 10th June 2018
Event logo
MLSS Perham Down
Wednesday, 13th June 2018
Event logo
Breakfast Run at Loseley
Sunday, 17th June 2018
Event logo
Penn Seven
Sunday, 17th June 2018
Event logo
Pitsford Triathlon
Sunday, 17th June 2018
Event logo
MLSS Alice Holt
Wednesday, 20th June 2018
Event logo
Brutal Bordon
Saturday, 23rd June 2018
Event logo
Exxon Fun Runs
Sunday, 24th June 2018
Event logo
Lordshill 10K Road Race
Sunday, 24th June 2018
Event logo
Harder Than Snails
Wednesday, 27th June 2018
Event logo
Owston Ferry 10K
Sunday, 1st July 2018
Event logo
Petersfield Aquathlon
Sunday, 1st July 2018
Event logo
Woking Lions Club Charity Run
Sunday, 1st July 2018
Event logo
MLSSS Upavon
Wednesday, 4th July 2018
Event logo
Phoenix Aquathlon No 3
Friday, 6th July 2018
Event logo
Guildford Triathlon
Saturday, 7th July 2018
Event logo
XNRG Round The Island Ultra
7 - 8 July 2018
Event logo
Wyvern 10K
Sunday, 8th July 2018
Event logo
MLSSS West Woods
Wednesday, 11th July 2018
Event logo
XNRG Humanity Direct Chiltern Challenge 2018
Saturday, 14th July 2018
Event logo
The Muscle Acre Summer Madness
Sunday, 15th July 2018
Event logo
MLSS HMS Sultan
Wednesday, 25th July 2018
Event logo
Royal Signals Triathlon
Thursday, 26th July 2018
Event logo
Gravel Hill 5
Saturday, 28th July 2018
Event logo
Midnight Marathon
Saturday, 28th July 2018
Event logo
Wellingborough 5
Sunday, 29th July 2018
Event logo
MLSSS Stoke Park Woods
Wednesday, 1st August 2018
Event logo
Phoenix 4
Friday, 3rd August 2018
Event logo
Wessex Wizards Oxley Triathlon
Sunday, 12th August 2018
Event logo
MLSSS Hogmoor
Wednesday, 15th August 2018
Event logo
Brutal Pyestock
Saturday, 18th August 2018
Event logo
Millyford Bridge
Saturday, 1st September 2018
Event logo
Questars - South Downs Adventure Race
Saturday, 1st September 2018
Event logo
Overton 5 Mile Road Race
Sunday, 2nd September 2018
Event logo
Northampton Half Marathon
Sunday, 9th September 2018
Event logo
Woking Triathlon
Sunday, 9th September 2018
Event logo
MLS Barossa
Wednesday, 12th September 2018
Event logo
Hatchlands Park Runs
Sunday, 16th September 2018
Event logo
Dig Deeper Adv Race
Friday, 21st September 2018
Event logo
XNRG Humanity Direct Tring Ultra
Saturday, 22nd September 2018
Event logo
Surrey Hills Challenge
Sunday, 23rd September 2018
Event logo
Army Unit and Individual 10Km Championships
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
Event logo
MLS QECP
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
Event logo
Byfleet Running Festival
Saturday, 29th September 2018
Event logo
RLC Mil Skills
Saturday, 6th October 2018
Event logo
Clarendon Marathon
Sunday, 7th October 2018
Event logo
MLS Alice Holt
Wednesday, 10th October 2018
Event logo
British Beer Run - Windsor
Saturday, 13th October 2018
Event logo
Batroun Triathlon
Sunday, 14th October 2018
Event logo
Kelly's Cross Country Challenge
Sunday, 14th October 2018
Event logo
Pony Express
13th - 14th October
Event logo
Thruxton Mass Attack Duathlon
Sunday, 14th October 2018
Event logo
Thruxton Race Circuit Run
Sunday, 14th October 2018
Event logo
MLS Hawley
Wednesday, 17th October 2018
Event logo
The Army Inter Unit Cross Country Relay Championships
Wednesday, 17th October 2018
Event logo
WNL SOC
Thursday, 18th October 2018
Event logo
Brutal - Halloween at Alice Holt
Saturday, 20th October 2018
Event logo
Northern Navigators NEOL Fontburn Reservoir
Sunday, 21st October 2018
Event logo
RTTC 4 Up Time Trial Thruxton
Sunday, 21st October 2018
Event logo
RTTC Indiv Time Trial Thruxton
Sunday, 21st October 2018
Event logo
MLN-O #4 18-19 & RA Champs Day 1
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Event logo
MLS Hankley incl AGC Champs
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Event logo
Thames Trot 50
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Event logo
MLS Bordon
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Event logo
Winchester City Race
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Event logo
The November Classic
Sunday, 4th November 2018
Event logo
MLS ATR Winchester
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
Event logo
REME Cross Country Championships
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
Event logo
The Druids Challenge
9 - 11 November 2018
Event logo
MLS Perham Down
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
Event logo
RLC Cross Country Championships
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
Event logo
Brutal - Spider Hill
Saturday, 17th November 2018
Event logo
Muscle Acre
Sunday, 18th November 2018
Event logo
Run Forest Run
Sunday, 18th November 2018
Event logo
3 DSR March & Shoot
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
Event logo
MLS Long Valley South
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
Event logo
MLS Dibden
Wednesday, 28th November 2018
Event logo
Regional Command (UK South) Cross Country
Wednesday, 28th November 2018
Event logo
Highland Water
Sunday, 2nd December 2018
Event logo
MLS Sidbury Hill
Wednesday, 5th December 2018
Event logo
MLS Ash South Festive Event
Wednesday, 12th December 2018
Event logo
Soc WNL Romsey
Thursday, 13th December 2018
Event logo
Winchester City Revisited
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Event logo
Brutal - Longmoor
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Event logo
Beach Race - race the tide!
Sunday, 30th December 2018

We offer a live results service alongside EMIT UK for many different types of races. Please contact us at info@oevents.info for more information about our services.