2022


Clear search
Event logo
MLS Sidbury Hill
Wednesday, 5th January 2022
Event logo
MLS Nick Bateson Trophy (Long O)
Wednesday, 12th January 2022
Event logo
ML(S) - Hankley Common
Wednesday, 19th January 2022
Event logo
Brutal - Eelmoor
Saturday, 22nd January 2022
Event logo
ML(S) - Alice Holt
Wednesday, 26th January 2022
Event logo
The Concorde Chase Weekend Urban
Saturday, 29th January 2022
Event logo
The Concorde Chase
Sunday, 30th January 2022
Event logo
ML(S) - Bordon North
Wednesday, 2nd February 2022
Event logo
Royal Artillery Inter-Unit Cross Country Championship
Wednesday, 2nd February 2022
Event logo
The Pilgrim Challenge 2022
05 - 06 Feb
Event logo
ML(S) - Queen Elizabeth Country Park
Wednesday, 9th February 2022
Event logo
Wessex Night League - Southampton
Thursday, 10th February 2022
Event logo
ML(S) - Hawley
Wednesday, 16th February 2022
Event logo
Army Inter Corps Cross Country Champs
Wednesday, 23rd February 2022
Event logo
ML(S) Individual Champs - Lydney Park
Wednesday, 23rd February 2022
Event logo
Brutal - Chawton
Saturday, 26th February 2022
Event logo
ML(S) - Upavon Down
Wednesday, 2nd March 2022
Event logo
XNRG/Humanity Direct Amersham Ultra
Saturday, 5th March 2022
Event logo
ML(S) - Long Valley South (West)
Wednesday, 9th March 2022
Event logo
ML(S) - Mytchett
Wednesday, 16th March 2022
Event logo
Hendy Eastleigh 10K
Sunday, 20th March 2022
Event logo
ML(S) & RA Champs - Fonthill
Wednesday, 23rd March 2022
Event logo
Fortitude Spring 2022
Saturday, 26th March 2022
Event logo
ML(S) - Rushmoor and Jubilee Hill
Wednesday, 30th March 2022
Event logo
Brutal - Bagshot
Saturday, 2nd April 2022
Event logo
ML(S) - Windmill Hill
Wednesday, 6th April 2022
Event logo
Woking Triathlon Spring 2022
Sunday, 10th April 2022
Event logo
ML(S) - Drayton Down Individual
Wednesday, 13th April 2022
Event logo
ML(S) - Relay Championships at Drayton Down
Wednesday, 13th April 2022
Event logo
Stanwick 10K
Monday, 18th April 2022
Event logo
Midlands Region Inter Unit Athletics Championships
Wednesday, 20th April 2022
Event logo
ML(S) - Barossa (new map)
Wednesday, 20th April 2022
Event logo
Torbay Triathlon Relay
Saturday, 23rd April 2022
Event logo
Northants 5K Series Race 1
Sun 24 April 10:30
Event logo
Torbay Triathlon Spring
Sunday, 24th April 2022
Event logo
ML(S) - Pyestock
Wednesday, 27th April 2022
Event logo
Triple Crown Challenge
Wednesday, 27th April 2022
Event logo
Barratt Homes Romsey Relay Marathon
Sunday, 1st May 2022
Event logo
The Devil's Challenge
29 April - 1 May 2022
Event logo
ML(S) - Everleigh South
Wednesday, 4th May 2022
Event logo
Brutal - Holywell
Saturday, 7th May 2022
Event logo
World's Highest Marathon
Monday, 9th May 2022
Event logo
ML(S) - Tweseldown
Wednesday, 11th May 2022
Event logo
Netley 10K
Sunday, 15th May 2022
Event logo
Shires and Spires
Sunday, 15th May 2022
Event logo
ML(S) - Bulford Area, incl Ridge
Wednesday, 18th May 2022
Event logo
Northants 5K Series Race 2
Wed 18 May 19:30
Event logo
Chapel Aquathlon 2022
Saturday, 21st May 2022
Event logo
Kelly's Cycle Challenge
Sunday, 22nd May 2022
Event logo
Sywell Sprint Triathlon Race 1
Sun 22 May
Event logo
The Army Inter Unit Orienteering Championships
25-26 May

We offer a live results service alongside EMIT UK for many different types of races. Please contact us at info@oevents.info for more information about our services.